Sales Contacts

No matter how big or small your transportation needs are, we have the technology, equipment, and experience to get your job done. Call one of our experienced sales managers to find out how Groendyke can be your partner on the road to success.

Bernard A. Higgins
Senior Vice President of
Chemical Sales and Marketing
281-806-0272
bhiggins@groendyke.com

Tom Thompson
Regional Sales Director
502-363-6941
tthompson@groendyke.com

Jim Hoelker
Business and Project
Development Manager
214-310-3505
jhoelker@groendyke.com

Kathy Thompson
Business Development Manager
East Coast
704-846-0268
kthompson@groendyke.com

Carey Livingston
Business Development Manager
Gulf Coast
713-397-4094
clivingston@groendyke.com

Request A Quote

If your firm is interested in a rate quote, please fill out the form below and a Groendyke pricing professional will contact you.

Request a Rate Quote

By submitting this form, you accept the Mollom privacy policy.
Sales Contacts

No matter how big or small your transportation needs are, we have the technology, equipment, and experience to get your job done. Call one of our experienced sales managers to find out how Groendyke can be your partner on the road to success.

Bernard A. Higgins
Senior Vice President of
Chemical Sales and Marketing
281-806-0272
bhiggins@groendyke.com

Tom Thompson
Regional Sales Director
502-363-6941
tthompson@groendyke.com

Jim Hoelker
Business and Project
Development Manager
214-310-3505
jhoelker@groendyke.com

Kathy Thompson
Business Development Manager
East Coast
704-846-0268
kthompson@groendyke.com

Carey Livingston
Business Development Manager
Gulf Coast
713-397-4094
clivingston@groendyke.com

Groendyke Transport, Inc.
2510 Rock Island Blvd.
Enid, OK 73701
800-843-2103
580-234-4663
sales@groendyke.com
©2014 Groendyke Transport, Inc.
All rights reserved.
Equal Oppritunity Employer